Placeholder image

Upcoming Events

Butte County

Tuesday, March 28 at 7:30 p.m.

Colusa Hall, Room 100A

Chico State University, Chico, CA

Tehama County

Wednesday, March 29 at noon

Red Bluff Branch of Tehama County Library

645 Madison Street, Red Bluff, CA

Glenn County

Wednesday, March 29, at 5:00 p.m.

Willows Public Library

201 North Lassen Street, Willows, CA

Sutter County

Friday, March 31, at 6:00 p.m.

Sutter County Library, Main Branch

750 Forbes Avenue, Yuba City, CA

Nevada County

Saturday, April 1, 11:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Sierra College

250 Sierra College Drive, Grass Valley, CA

Link with more information

Placer County

Sunday, April 2, 2 p.m.

Blue Line Arts

405 Vernon Street, #100, Roseville, CA

Joined by
Julie Valin, California Poets in the Schools
Dayanara Campos, Placer County Poetry Out Loud Champion

Plumas County

Monday, April 3, 4:30 p.m.

Plumas County Library

445 Jackson Street, Quincy, CA

Sponsored by the Plumas County Arts Council and
the Plumas County Library

Sierra County

Tuesday, April 4, 12 noon

Benicia Public Library

212 Main Street, Downieville, CA 95936

Sponsored by Sierra County Arts Council

Solano County

Tuesday, April 18, 7:00 p.m.

Benicia Public Library

150 East L Street, Benicia, CA 94510

San Francisco County

Wednesday, April 19, 6:30 p.m.

Mechanics Institute

57 Post Street, San Francisco, CA

Link with more information

Contra Costa County

Thursday, April 20, 6:30 p.m.

El Cerrito Public Library

6510 Stockton Ave, El Cerrito, CA

Marin County

Wednesday, May 10, 7:00 p.m.

Mill Valley Library

375 Throckmorten Ave, Mill Valley, CA

Amador County

Thursday, June 15, details TBA

Jackson

Sponsored by the Amador County Arts Council &
Friends of the Amador County Library

Alpine County

Friday, June 16, details TBA

Markleeville

El Dorado County

Friday, June 16, 5:30 p.m.

Placerville Library

345 Fair Lane, Placerville, CA

Sponsored by the El Dorado Arts Council and Placerville Library

Calaveras County

Saturday, June 17, details TBA

Manzanita Writers Press

Stay tuned for more events in 2017

cac logocac logo